Metropolis

GLOBAL GATEWAY

The City of Hamburg is renowned for its port, one of the world's largest. As the centre of a metro region of 5 million people, the city is also home to many prospering businesses, from freight carriers and other logistics operators, to manufacturing and retail companies, all the way to players in the creative and art industries. You will also find forward-looking sectors like high technology and aerospace in Hamburg, considered by many the most popular city in Germany.

History

“Fare thee well!”

The name of Kehrwieder island suggests a place of departure, where seafaring men bid farewell to their loved ones. To be sure, the tip of the island look downriver toward the sea – yet the name means nothing of the sort. Rather, “Kehrwieder” is simply a northern German term for cul-de-sac.

Outlook

HafenCity. The city's new hot spot.

15 years ago, development of a brand new sub-district got under way in Hamburg. Surrounded and divided by waterways, HafenCity has become a striking waterfront quarter of spectacular architecture, vibrant urbanity, and a unique and spellbinding atmosphere. Located between the historic port warehouses and Hamburg's latest landmark, the striking philharmonic hall, it is a place of incomparable ambience: cosmopolitan and yet full of local colour.

Location

Several bridges connect Hamburg‘s inner city with Kehrwieder island, whose main street is called Am Sandkaitor HafenCity Gate occupies its westernmost tip, directly by the water. It is one of the first buildings you will see on your way to the port.

Distances

Despite its waterfront location, the site comes with excellent accessibility and infrastructure. The “Baumwall” underground station lies within walking distance, as does the bus stop “Am Kaiserkai.” There are plenty of shopping and dining opportunities in the vicinity, and downtown Hamburg is also just a short walk away.

COMMUTE BY CAR

  • Central railway station | 10 min.
  • Mönckebergstrasse | 7 min.
  • Airport | 30 min.
  • Motorway A 255/A 1 | 12 min.
  • Motorway A 7 | 18 min.

COMMUTE BY FEET

  • U-Baumwall (Elbphilharmonie) | 3 min.
  • Landungsbrücken | 14 min.
  • Elbphilharmonie | 3 min.
  • S-Stadthausbrücke | 12 min.
  • Town hall | 18 min.

Building

The façades of HafenCity Gate don the classic red brick found everywhere in Hamburg. While unique and distinct, the building blends smoothly into the cityscape. The façade structure picks up on the traditional port architecture: clear lines, protected on the port side, open and welcoming on the land side.

  • Office complex, consisting of 4 buildings
  • Built in 1996/1997
  • 7 and 15 floors (Bldg. 77)
  • Gross lettable area c. 27,000 sqm
  • 2 underground car parks with 133 spots for tenants
  • 117 surface parking spots for tenants and customers
  • Excellent specification
  • Flexible fit-out options
  • Cavity flooring
  • Interior solar shading
  • Cooling optional, where required
  • White-glove service

Units

The view is awesome.

Open-plan, private offices, open meeting zones or closed conference facilities – the interior fit-out at HafenCity Gate matches its location: first rate. You will love the breathtaking view of the neighbourhood and across the port Flexible and bespoke solutions will satisfy all your tenant requirements.

A space for each. And room for all.

Example for mixed room layout
approx. 709 sqm
approx. 37 workplaces

Example for maximum occupancy
approx. 709 sqm
approx. 66 workplaces

Location within property

Stacking Plan

Extra Space for you.

Contact.

Let us hear from you.

Jones Lang LaSalle GmbH, Research
Oberbaumbrücke 1
D-20457 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 350011-0
info.hamburg@eu.jll.com

Legal Notice.

Company:
Odin 7 GmbH & Co. KG

Adress:
c/o HauckSchuchardt
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Place of management:
c/o Orion Master IV Luxembourg Sàrl
11/13, boulevard de la Foire
L-1528 Luxembourg

Phone: +352 2786 1623
Fax: +352 2786 1639
E-Mail: margit.cee@luxorservices.eu

Authorised representative: 
Margit Cee, Rachel Blaise

VAT identification number (VAT ID):
DE299125068

Commercial register entry:
Register court: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Company registration number: HRA 48371

Metropole

DAS TOR ZUR WELT

Die Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg ist bekannt für einen der größten Seehäfen der Welt. Das Zentrum der 5 Millionen Menschen zählenden Metropolregion ist darüber hinaus Standort für erfolgreiche Unternehmen von Spedition und Logistik über Produktion und Handel bis zu Kunst und Werbung. Selbst Zukunftsbranchen wie Hightech und Raumfahrt sind in der Stadt vertreten, die zu Recht als beliebteste in Deutschland gilt.

Geschichte

"Kehr wieder!"

Haben die Hamburgerinnen an dieser Stelle ihre zur See fahrenden Männer wirklich mit diesen Worten verabschiedet? Könnte man meinen, wenn man an der Kehrwiederspitze steht und über die Elbe Richtung Westen schaut. In Wahrheit ist "Kehrwieder" norddeutsch und bedeutet "Sackgasse".

Z U K U N F T

HafenCity. Das neue Herz der Stadt.

Vor 15 Jahren begann in Hamburg die Entwicklung eines völlig neuen Stadtteils. Von Wasser umgeben und durchflossen, überzeugt die HafenCity heute durch spektakuläre Architektur, eine quicklebendige Urbanität und eine einzigartige, faszinierende Atmosphäre. Zwischen der historischen Speicherstadt und dem neuen Hamburger Wahrzeichen, der beeindruckenden Elbphilharmonie, herrscht eine ganz eigene Stimmung: international und doch typisch hanseatisch.

Lage

Die Insel Kehrwieder ist durch mehrere Brücken mit der Hamburger Innenstadt verbunden; ihre zentrale Straße heißt Am Sandtorkai. An ihrem westlichsten Punkt, direkt am Wasser, liegt das HafenCity Gate. Eines der ersten Gebäude, die man auf dem Weg zum Hafen erblickt.

Entfernungen

Trotz der exponierten Lage sind Erreichbarkeit und Infrastruktur hervorragend. Die U-Bahnstation „Baumwall (Elbphilharmonie)“ ist ebenso zu Fuß erreichbar wie der Stadtbus „Am Kaiserkai“. Es gibt zahlreiche Gelegenheiten zum Shoppen oder Restaurantbesuche in der Umgebung, und selbst in die Hamburger City ist es nur ein kurzer Spaziergang.

ENTFERNUNGEN MIT PKW

  • Hauptbahnhof | 10 min.
  • Mönckebergstrasse | 7 min.
  • Flughafen | 30 min.
  • Autobahn A255/A1 | 12 min.
  • Autobahn A7 | 18 min.

ENTFERNUNGEN ZU FUß

  • U-Baumwall (Elbphilharmonie) | 3 min.
  • Landungsbrücken | 14 min.
  • Elbphilharmonie | 3 min.
  • S-Stadthausbrücke | 12 min.
  • Rathaus | 18 min.

Gebäude

Das HafenCity Gate ist im klassischen Hamburger Rotklinker errichtet. Das einzigartige, unverwechselbare Gebäude integriert sich harmonisch in das Stadtbild. Die Fassadengestaltung orientiert sich an der traditionellen Hafenbebauung: klar gegliedert und geschützt zur Wasserseite, offen und einladend zur Landseite.

  • Büroensemble, bestehend aus 4 Häusern
  • Baujahr 1996/1997
  • 7 bzw. 15 Stockwerke (Haus 77)
  • Gesamtfläche ca. 27.000 qm
  • 2 Tiefgaragen mit 133 Stellplätzen für Mieter
  • 117 Außenstellplätze für Mieter und Kunden
  • Hochwertige Ausstattung
  • Flexible Ausbaumöglichkeiten
  • Hohlraumboden
  • Innen liegender Sonnenschutz
  • Ggf. Kühlung möglich
  • Concierge-Service

Räume

Der Ausblick macht Eindruck.

Open Space, Einzelbüro, offene Meetingzonen oder geschlossene Konferenzbereiche – die Ausstattung im HafenCity Gate ist genau so wie die Lage: erstklassig. Genießen Sie die atemberaubenden Ein- und Ausblicke aus den Fenstern. Flexible und individuelle Lösungen nach Mieterwunsch sind dabei selbstverständlich.

Raum für jeden. Platz für alle.

Beispiel gemischte Raumaufteilung
ca. 709 qm
ca. 37 Arbeitsplätze

Beispiel Maximalbelegung
ca. 709 qm
ca. 66 Arbeitsplätze

Lage im Objekt

Flächen

Raum für mehr.

Kontakt.

Lassen Sie von sich hören.

Jones Lang LaSalle GmbH, Research
Oberbaumbrücke 1
D-20457 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 350011-0
info.hamburg@eu.jll.com

Impressum.

FIRMA:
Odin 7 GmbH & Co. KG

Statuarischer Sitz der Gesellschaft:
c/o HauckSchuchardt
Platz der Einheit 2
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Sitz der Geschäftsleitung:
c/o Orion Master IV Luxembourg Sàrl
11/13, boulevard de la Foire
L-1528 Luxembourg

Telefon: +352 2786 1623
Telefax: +352 2786 1639
E-Mail: margit.cee@luxorservices.eu

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: 
Margit Cee, Rachel Blaise

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (USt.-ID.):
DE299125068

Handelsregistereintrag:
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Frankfurt am Main
Handelsregisternummer: HRA 48371